Search:

Free delivery for orders over 40€.

My natural holiday relief kit

Summer is just around the no way… synonymous with a holiday! To make the most of your stay, it’s best to pack your bags in advance so you don’t forget anything.

With your toiletry kit, don’t forget to put an emergency kit in your suitcase.

The conventional emergency kit must contain compresses, physiological serum, dressings, disinfectant or antiseptic… These are classics found in first aid or first aid kits.

But what if your kits contained more natural remedies and fewer chemicals? And if herbal medicine and aromatherapy were invited to your travel pharmacy!

What’s in our natural emergency kit?

The contents of the kit can be composed only of 100 natural ingredients. This is our EDLI NATURE bet.

Indeed, your emergency kits can also include essential plants and oils for the little bugs and the little ailments encountered during your stay! Our SOS kit includes 6 natural products that affect digestion, pain, vitality, sore throat, bruises and bumps. They can be used occasionally without doing a 30-day cure to feel the benefits.

Arnica Montana

Daily Bobos

Our ointment THE TERRE REPARE based on Arnica, camphor and Harpagophytum is designed to locally soothe pain, bruises and bumps.

Arnica montana is an anti-inflammatory plant known to reduce muscle pain, cramps and bruising. This ointment is to be applied directly to the skin. Are you a hiker? Don’t forget to add it to your backpack! It helps relieve aches and stiffness after intense sports activity or in case of a fall or blow to avoid bruising. Be careful not to apply it to an open wound, superficial wounds or cuts.

If you’ve scheduled a sports holiday, our VITALISE TERRE bottle will help you fight physical fatigue! Our bottles of Eleutherocoque, kola nuts and rosemary will give you a little help to make the most of your activities.

And to relieve small aches such as some transient pains, inflammatory conditions and headaches, we formulated THE TERRE APAISE based on Sage, Harpagophytum and Eglantier.

Digestive disorders

Changes in location, pace of life and diet can cause disruption to the digestive system. Some people will tend to be more constipated while others will experience diarrhoea, especially in tropical countries! Or some people are simply suffering from transport sickness.

These digestive problems can easily ruin your holiday days. This is why EDLI NATURE has developed THE EQUILE TERRE to improve digestion and calm digestive disorders. The tablets contain probiotics, prebiotics and digestive enzymes.

Sleep disorders

Holidays are often synonymous with lazing around and napping! It’s the perfect time to get a good sleep cure! But sometimes some situations prevent you from getting to sleep, especially in case of very hot nights. For the lucky ones who go abroad, they may be faced with jetlag or jet lag. That’s why EDLI thought about adding THE CALME TERRE to its emergency kit. Our Passiflore extract to dilute in a glass of water is very effective for a good night’s rest.

Don’t forget to bring your sunscreen to avoid sunburn!

When you return from your trip, all you have to do is keep the bag in your cupboard or pharmacy kit to relieve the little ailments of everyday life at home!

During your holiday, in case of serious accidents, disorders and persistent bleeding, contact a doctor or pharmacist quickly.

Find our range of dietary supplements on our website, suitable for vegetarians and a large part also suitable for vegans. Https://edli-nature.com/fr

Recherche:

Ma trousse de secours naturelle pour les vacances

L’été arrive à grand pas… synonyme de vacances ! Pour profiter au mieux de votre séjour, il est préférable de préparer ses bagages à l’avance pour ne rien oublier.

Avec votre trousse de toilette, n’oubliez pas de glisser une trousse de secours dans votre valise.

La trousse de secours classique doit contenir des compresses, du sérum physiologique, des pansements, du désinfectant ou un antiseptique… Ce sont des grands classiques retrouvés dans les trousses de premiers soins ou de premiers secours.

Mais si vos trousses contenaient plus de remèdes naturels et moins de produits chimiques ? Et si la phytothérapie et l’aromathérapie s’invitaient dans votre pharmacie de voyage !

Que contient notre trousse de secours naturelle ?

Le contenu de la trousse peut être composé uniquement d’ingrédients 100% naturels. C’est notre pari EDLI NATURE. 

Effectivement, vos trousses de secours peuvent aussi comporter des plantes et des huiles essentielles pour les petits bobos et les petits maux rencontrés pendant votre séjour ! Notre trousse SOS comprend 6 produits naturels qui agissent sur la digestion, les douleurs, la vitalité, les maux de gorge, les bleus et les bosses. Ils peuvent être utilisés ponctuellement sans faire de cure de 30 jours pour ressentir les bienfaits.

Arnica Montana

Bobos du quotidien

Notre onguent LA TERRE RÉPARE à base d’Arnica, de camphre et d’Harpagophytum est conçu pour apaiser localement les douleurs, les bleus et les bosses.

L’Arnica montana est une plante anti inflammatoire connue pour diminuer les douleurs musculaires, les crampes et les ecchymoses. Cet onguent est à appliquer directement sur la peau. Vous êtes randonneur ? N’oubliez pas de l’ajouter dans votre sac à dos ! Elle permet de soulager les courbatures et les raideurs après une activité sportive intense ou en cas de chute ou de coup pour éviter les hématomes. Attention toutefois de ne pas l’appliquer sur une plaie ouverte, de blessures superficielles ou des coupures.

Si vous avez programmé des vacances sportives, notre flacon LA TERRE VITALISE vous aidera à combattre la fatigue physique ! Nos flacons à base d’Eleuthérocoque, de noix de kola et de Romarin vous donneront un petit coup de pouce pour profiter au mieux de vos activités.

Et pour soulager les petits maux comme certaines douleurs passagères, états inflammatoires et maux de tête, nous avons formulé LA TERRE APAISE à base de Sauge, d’Harpagophytum et d’Eglantier.

Les troubles digestifs

Les changements de lieu, de rythme de vie et d’alimentation peuvent engendrer une perturbation du système digestif. Certaines personnes auront tendance à être plus constipées alors que d’autres seront confrontées à des diarrhées, notamment dans les pays tropicaux ! Ou alors certains souffrent tout simplement de mal des transports.

Ces problèmes digestifs peuvent facilement gâcher vos journées de vacances. C’est pourquoi EDLI NATURE a développé LA TERRE ÉQUILIBRE pour améliorer la digestion et calmer les troubles digestifs. Les comprimés contiennent des probiotiques, prébiotiques et des enzymes digestives.

Les troubles du sommeil

Les vacances sont souvent synonymes de farniente et de siestes ! C’est le moment idéal pour faire une bonne cure de sommeil ! Mais parfois certaines situations empêchent de trouver son sommeil notamment en cas de nuits très chaudes. Pour les plus chanceux qui partent à l’étranger, ils peuvent être confrontés au jetlag ou décalage horaire. C’est pourquoi EDLI a pensé à ajouter LA TERRE CALME dans sa trousse de secours. Notre extrait de Passiflore à diluer dans un verre d’eau est très efficace pour un bon repos nocturne.

N’oubliez pas d’emporter votre crème solaire pour éviter les coups de soleil !

De retour de voyage, il ne vous reste plus qu’à conserver le sac dans votre armoire ou trousse à pharmacie pour soulager les petits maux du quotidien à la maison !

Lors de vos vacances, en cas d’accidents graves, de troubles et de saignements persistants, contactez rapidement un médecin ou un pharmacien.

Retrouvez notre gamme de compléments alimentaires sur notre site, adaptés aux végétariens et une grande partie convient également aux végans. : https://edli-nature.com/fr